We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
Close
Meet our team
We work every day to promote diversity and human rights in Ukraine
Tymur Levchuk
Co-Founder & CEO
t.levchuk@t-o.org.ua
Yana Tovpeko
Communication manager
y.tovpeko@t-o.org.ua
Anton Levdik
Project coordinator
a.levdik@t-o.org.ua
Anna Stoyan
Finance manager
a.stoyan@t-o.org.ua
Roman Ivasiy
HIV/AIDS and reaserch experts
r.ivasiy@t-o.org.ua
Maryna Didenko
Psychologist and trainer
m.didenko@t-o.org.ua
Viktor Pylypenko
Project assistant (Youth Direction)
v.pylypenko@t-o.org.ua
Our Board
Iryna Rubis
Bohdan Zhuk
Yuriy Radchenko
Anastasiya Medko

Don't miss the latest news. Subscribe to our newsletter!
Feel free to write, call and visit us. We really love to communicate.
Yuriy Illienko Street 81A, office 318
Kyiv, 04050
Phone: +38 (063) 046 06 46
E-mail: office@t-o.org.ua