Last news
Spotlight report on Sustainable Development Goals Ukraine - 2019
Despite the fact that the main slogan of the SDGs is Leaving no one behind, the national targets, indicators, as well as measures for their implementation, are not LGBTQI-inclusive. The report is mainly based on the analysis of Ukrainian legislation in the context of SOGIESC (sexual orientation, gender identity and expression, sexual characteristics), as well as the answers of Ukrainian ministries to information requests regarding measures to implement Sustainable Development Goals, with a special focus on SOGIESC component.
Read
We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
Close
Meet our team
We work every day to promote diversity and human rights in Ukraine
Tymur Levchuk
Co-Founder, Executive director and ideas creator
t.levchuk@t-o.org.ua
Yana Tovpeko
Advocacy manager, based in Gothenburg and knowledge goddess
y.tovpeko@t-o.org.ua
Anton Levdik
Project coordinator, attentive to the details and responsible
a.levdik@t-o.org.ua
Anna Stoyan
Finance manager, mother and verifiability person
a.stoyan@t-o.org.ua
Viktor Pylypenko
Project assistant, ATO veteran and practical idealist
v.pylypenko@t-o.org.ua
Tanya Kasian
Communication and creative manager, UN Women expert and messages creator
t.kasian@t-o.org.ua
Maryna Didenko
Psychologist, trainer and conflict fixer
m.didenko@t-o.org.ua
We on international events
Really happy to meet with you
1-5 April
1-5 April
Present a report on Internet Freedom Festival
Tymur Levchuk, Executive director, t.levchuk@t-o.org.ua
6-9 June
6-9 June
Present our experience of work with political leaders on Baltic Pride in Vilnius
Tymur Levchuk, Executive director, t.levchuk@t-o.org.ua
9-18 July
9-18 July
Present report on High-level political forum on sustainable development goals - NY, USA
Yana Tovpeko, project coordinator - y.tovpeko@t-o.org.ua
Tymur Levchuk, CEO - t.levhuk@t-o.org.ua
27-30 July
27-30 July
Berlin Pride and UN Consultation on private sector and LGBT+
Tymur Levchuk, t.levchuk@t-o.org.ua
24-26 October
24-26 October
ALDE Party Congress Athens
Tymur Levchuk, t.levchuk@t-o.org.ua
23-26 October
23-26 October
23rd ILGA-Europe Annual Conference
Viktor Pylypenko, v.pylypenko@t-o.org.ua

Don't miss the latest news. Subscribe to our newsletter!
Make donate!
with ❤️
Feel free to write, call and visit us. We really love to communicate.
Yuriy Illienko Street 81A, office 318
Kyiv, 04050
Phone: +38 (063) 046 06 46
E-mail: office@t-o.org.ua