Meet our team
We work every day to promote diversity and human rights in Ukraine
Tymur Levchuk
Co-Founder & CEO
t.levchuk@t-o.org.ua
Yana Tovpeko
Communication manager
y.tovpeko@t-o.org.ua
Anton Levdik
Project coordinator
a.levdik@t-o.org.ua
Anna Stoyan
Finance manager
a.stoyan@t-o.org.ua
Roman Ivasiy
HIV/AIDS and reaserch experts
r.ivasiy@t-o.org.ua
Maryna Didenko
Psychologist and trainer
m.didenko@t-o.org.ua
Viktor Pylypenko
Project assistant (Youth Direction)
v.pylypenko@t-o.org.ua
Our Board
Iryna Rubis
Bohdan Zhuk
Yuriy Radchenko
Anastasiya Medko

Don't miss the latest news. Subscribe to our newsletter!
Phone: +38 (073) 25 96 700
E-mail: office@t-o.org.ua
You can ask questions and order by phone, mail, Telegram, Instagram or Facebook
Made on
Tilda